Main Road, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 4AT

01630 653084

admin@nortoninhalesprimary.co.uk

Norton-in-Hales C of E Primary School

Term Dates

School Term Dates- 2020- 2021

 

 Spring Term 2021 

Monday 4th January 2021                  PD Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021                 Children Return to School

Monday 15th February 2021               Half Term Starts

Monday 22nd February 2021              PD Day

Tuesday 23rd February 2021              Children Return to School

 

Summer Term 2121

Friday 2nd April 2021                         Easter Holiday Starts

Monday 19th April 2021                     Children Return to School

Monday 3rd May 2021                       May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th May 2021                      Children Return to School

Monday 31st May 2021                     Half Term Starts

Monday 7th June 2021                     Children Return to School

Wednesday 21st July 2021               Summer Holiday Starts

 

 

 

Uniform

All items of uniform can be ordered online.  We have just introduced personalised hoodies into the uniform as well as the items pictured below. Hoodies can be ordered from reception.

https://www.schooltrends.co.uk/

 Uniform can also be ordered directly from Tesco by following the link below

Tesco Embroidered Uniform Shop