Main Road, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 4AT

01630 653084

admin@nortoninhalesprimary.co.uk

Norton-in-Hales C of E Primary School

Term Dates

School Term Dates-2022-2023

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022                    PD Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022              Children Return to School

Monday 21st February 2022                 Half Term Starts

Monday 28th February 2022                 PD Day

Tuesday 1st March 2022                      Children Return to School

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 11th April 2022                        Easter Holiday Starts

Monday 25th April 2022                        Children Return to School

Monday 2nd May 2022                         May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May 2022                          Children Return to School

Monday 30th May 2022                         Half Term Starts

Monday 6th June 2022                          Children Return to School

Friday 22nd July 2022                           PD Day

Monday 25th July 2022                         Summer Holiday Starts

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September                         PD Day

Tuesday 6th September                        Children Return to School

Monday 24th October                            Half Term Starts

Monday 31st October                            PD Day

Tuesday 1st November                         Children Return to School

Monday 19th December                        Christmas Holiday Starts

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January                             PD Day

Wednesday 4th January                       Children Return to School

Monday 20th February                         Half Term Starts

Monday 27th February                         PD Day

Tuesday 28th February                        Children Return to School

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 3rd April                                   Easter Holiday Starts

Monday 17th April                                 Children Return to School

Monday 1st May                                   May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May                                 Children Return to School

Monday 29th May                                 Half Term Starts

Monday 5th June                                  Children Return to School

Tuesday 25th July                                 Summer Holiday Starts

 

 

 

 

 

Uniform

All items of uniform can be ordered online.  We have just introduced personalised hoodies into the uniform as well as the items pictured below. Hoodies can be ordered from reception.