Main Road, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 4AT

01630 653084

admin@nortoninhalesprimary.co.uk

Norton-in-Hales C of E Primary School

TERM DATES

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020                                    PD Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020                                   Children Return To School

Monday 17th January 2020                                  Half Term Starts

Monday 24th January 2020                                  PD Day

Tuesday 25th January 2020                                 Children Return To School

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 6th April 2020                                          Easter Holiday Starts

Monday 20th April  2020                                       Children Return To School

Friday 8th May 2020                                              May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 11th May 2020                                         Children Return To School

Monday 26th May 2020                                         Half Term Starts

Monday 1st June 2020                                          Children Return To School

Monday 20th July 2020                                         Summer Holiday Starts

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020                                PD Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020                         Children Return To School

Monday 26th October 2020                                   Half Term Starts

Monday 2nd November 2020                                PD Day

Tuesday 3rd November 2020                                Children Return To School

Monday 21st December 2020                               Christmas Holiday Starts

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021                                     PD Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021                                    Children Return To School

Monday 15th February 2021                                 Half Term Starts

Monday 22nd February 2021                                PD Day

Tuesday 23rd February 2021                                Children Return To School

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021                                             Easter Holiday Starts

Monday 19th April 2021                                         Children Return To School

Monday 3rd May 2021                                           May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th May 2021                                          Children Return To School

Monday 31st May 2021                                         Half Term Starts

Monday 7th June 2021                                          Children Return To School

Wednesday 21st July 2021                                    Summer Holiday Starts

 

 

Uniform

All items of uniform can be ordered online.  We have  introduced personalised hoodies into the uniform as well as the items pictured below. Hoodies can be ordered at reception.

Order Online