Term Dates

  

       SPRING 2018

 Tuesday 2nd January

Wednesday 3rd January

Monday 19th February

Monday 26th February

Friday 30th March

 PD Day

Return to School

Half term starts

Return to school

Easter Holiday starts

      SUMMER 2018

Monday 16th April

Tuesday 17th April

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 5th June

Wed 25th July

PD Day

Return to school

Bank Holiday

Half term starts

PD Day

Return to school

Summer Holidays start

     AUTUMN 2018

Mon 3rd September 

Tues 4th September

Fri 26th October

Mon 29th October

Mon 5th November

Fri 21st December

Mon 24th December

PD Day

Return to School

PD Day

Half term starts

Return to school

PD Day

Christmas Holiday starts

    SPRING 2019

Mon 7th January

Mon 18th February

Mon 25th February

Tues 26th February

Mon 15th April

Return to school

Half term starts

PD Day

Return to school

Easter Holiday starts

  SUMMER 2019

Mon 29th April

Mon 6th May

Mon 27th May

Mon 3rd June

Mon 22nd July

Tues 23rd July

Return to school

May Bank Holiday

Half term starts

Return to school

PD Day

Summer holiday starts

Uniform

All items of uniform can be ordered from school reception.  We have just introduced personalised hoodies into the uniform as well as the items pictured below.

 

Uniform can also be ordered directly from Tesco by following the link below

Tesco Embroidered Uniform Shop